Subscribe to Region 10

Staff Directory

Region 10
Phone: (970) 249-2436
Fax: (970) 249-2488


Michelle Haynes, Executive Director
(970) 765-3122
mhaynes@region10.net


Eva Veitch, Community Living Services Director
(970) 765-3127
eveitch@region10.net


Claudette Nicolas, Options Counselor
(970) 765-3121
claudette@region10.net


Dan Scinto, Business Loan Fund Director
(970) 765-3126
dan@region10.net


Nancy Murphy, Small Business Development Director
(970) 765-3130
nancy@region10.net


Barbara Powell, Accountant
(970) 765-3124
barbara@region10.net


Sandy Walker, Lead Ombudsman
(970) 765-3131
sandy@region10.net


Chris Kennedy, Regional Broadband Project Director
(970) 765-3139
chris@region10.net


State Health Insurance Assistance Program (SHIP)/Medicare Counseling
(970) 765-3132


 

Powered by Top Rated Local®