Subscribe to Region 10

Contact Us

Would you like to receive updates from Region 10?

Contact Us!

 

Region 10 League for Economic Assistance & Planning, Inc.

WE’VE MOVED! Now located at:

145 S Cascade
Montrose, Colorado 81401
Phone: (970) 249-2436
Fax: (970) 249-2488
E-mail: admin@region10.net


Michelle Haynes, Executive Director
(970) 765-3122
mhaynes@region10.net


Eva Veitch, Community Living Services Director
(970) 765-3127
eveitch@region10.net


Claudette Nicolas, Options Counselor
(970) 765-3121
claudette@region10.net


Sandy Walker, Lead Ombudsman
(970) 765-3131
sandy@region10.net


SHIP
(970) 765-3129


Dan Scinto, Business Loan Fund Director
(970) 765-3126
dan@region10.net


Nancy Murphy, Small Business Development Director
(970) 765-3130
nancy@region10.net


Karen Tuttle, Enterprise Zone administrator
(970) 765-3128
karen@region10.net


Chris Kennedy, Regional Broadband Project Director
(970) 765-3139
chris@region10.net


Barbara Powell, Accountant
(970) 765-3124
barbara@region10.net


Powered by Top Rated Local®