Skip to main content


Board Officers

Roland Mason

Gunnison County

Past Chair

Kris Holstrom

San Miguel County


Don Suppes

Delta County

Vice Chair

Jon Waschbusch

Montrose County


Executive Committee

Roland Mason, Past Chair
Gunnison County

Don Suppes, Vice Chair
Delta County

Dave Frank, Mayor
City of Montrose

Elyse Ackerman-Casselberry, Lieu of Council
City of Delta

Kristie Borchers, County BOCC
Hinsdale County

Kris Holstrom, Chair
San Miguel County

Jon Waschbusch, Treasurer
Montrose County

Roger Rash, County BOCC
Montrose County

Jim Gelwicks, Council
City of Gunnison

Mike Bordogna, County BOCC Representative
San Miguel County

Board Members

Greg Hart Council
Town of Cedaredge

Mary Bachran, Mayor
Town of Paoina

Vincent Rogalski, County Appointed
Gunnison Valley Transportation Planning Region

Michael Bacani, Council
Town of Mount Crested Butte

Kate Hopson, County Appointed
Hinsdale County

Doug Hamel – Town Council
Hinsdale County

Linda Riba – County Appointed
Montrose County – Vectra Bank

Harold Cowles, Town Council
Town of Naturita

Michelle Nauer, County BOCC
Ouray County

John Clark, Mayor
Town of Ridgway

Patty Grafmyer, Lieu of Council
Town of Norwood

Jim Wingfield, Council
Town of Hotchkiss

Elizabeth Smith, County Appointed
Gunnison County

Laura Puckett, County BOCC
Gunnison County

Chris Haver, Town Council
Town of Crested Butte

Dave Roberts, Mayor
Town of Lake City

Sandy Head, County Appointed
Montrose County, MEDC

Greg Davidson, Lieu of Council
Town of Olathe

Melissa Lampshire, Lieu of Council
Town of Nucla

Ethan Funk, Mayor
City of Ouray

Jack Gilbride, Town Council
Town of Mountain Village

DeLanie Young, Mayor
Town of Telluride