Subscribe to Region 10

Staff Directory

Michelle Haynes, Executive Director
(970) 765-3122
(970) 249-2436 x 202
mhaynes@region10.net


Eva Veitch, Community Living Services Director
(970) 765-3127
(970) 249-2436 x 207
eveitch@region10.net


Amy Rowan, Area Agency on Aging Options Counselor
(970) 765-3123
(970) 249-2436 x 203
arowan@region10.net


Claudette Nicolas, Options Counselor
(970) 765-3121
(970) 249-2436 x 201
claudette@region10.net


Dan Scinto, Business Loan Fund Director
(970) 765-3126
(970) 249-2436 x 206
dan@region10.net


Nancy Murphy, Director – Small Business Development Center
(970) 765-3130
(970) 249-2436 x 211
nancy@region10.net


Barbara Powell, Accountant
(970) 765-3124
(970) 249-2436 x 204
barbara@region10.net


Sandy Walker, Lead Ombudsman
(970) 765-3131
(970) 249-2436 x 212
sandy@region10.net


Chris Kennedy, Regional Broadband Project Director
(970) 765-3139
(970) 249-2436 x 217
chris@region10.net


Caitlin Williams, Delta County ADRC Options Counselor
(970) 399-3615
caitlin@region10.net


SHIP
(970) 765-3132
(970) 249-2436 x 213