Subscribe to Region 10

Contact Us

Would you like to receive updates from Region 10?

Contact Us!

Region 10 League for Economic Assistance & Planning, Inc.

300 North Cascade, Suite #1
Montrose, Colorado 81401
Phone: (970) 249-2436
Fax: (970) 249-2488
E-mail: admin@region10.net


Michelle Haynes, Executive Director
(970) 765-3122
(970) 249-2436 x 202
mhaynes@region10.net


Eva Veitch, Community Living Services Director
(970) 765-3127
(970) 249-2436 x 207
eveitch@region10.net


Amy Rowan, Area Agency on Aging Options Counselor
(970) 765-3123
(970) 249-2436 x 203
arowan@region10.net


Claudette Nicolas, Options Counselor
(970) 765-3121
(970) 249-2436 x 201
claudette@region10.net


Nancy Murphy, Director – Small Business Development Center
(970) 765-3130
(970) 249-2436 x 211
nancy@region10.net


Dan Scinto, Business Loan Fund Director
(970) 765-3126
(970) 249-2436 x 206
dan@region10.net

Barbara Powell, Accountant
(970) 765-3124
(970) 249-2436 x 204
barbara@region10.net


Sandy Walker, Lead Ombudsman
(970) 765-3131
(970) 249-2436 x 212
sandy@region10.net


Chris Kennedy, Regional Broadband Project Director
(970) 765-3139
(970) 249-2436 x 217
chris@region10.net


SHIP
(970) 765-3132
(970) 249-2436 x 213